avatar for Annie Allen

Annie Allen

Rogers Middle School
Media Specialist
avatar for Rachel Anderson

Rachel Anderson

Sigma's Bookshelf

Beth Beckwith

Kenwood Trail Middle School

Mandy Bellm

Waconia Middle School
Media and Digital Learning Coordinator
avatar for Aaron Blechert

Aaron Blechert

Irondale High School
Media Specialist
avatar for Andi Bodeau

Andi Bodeau

Osseo Area Schools
Digital Learning & Instructional Media Coordinator
avatar for David Boxer

David Boxer

The Blake School
Director of Information Support Services
avatar for Lizz Buchanan

Lizz Buchanan

The Blake School
PK-12 Library and Media Chair
avatar for Laurie Conzemius

Laurie Conzemius

Laurie Conzemius LLC
Ed Tech Consultant

Judith St. Cyr

St Paul Schools
Media Specialist

Dr. Sarah Dahlen

St. Catherine University
avatar for Linda Dierks

Linda Dierks

Eastern Carver County Schools
Information Innovation Learning Specialist
avatar for Sarah Giffen-Hunter

Sarah Giffen-Hunter

PACER's Simon Technology Center
Assistive Technology Specialist
avatar for Chris Gordon

Chris Gordon

Gale - Cengage Company
Education Consultant
avatar for Cyndy Harrison

Cyndy Harrison

Sourcewell Technology
Educational Technology Consultant

Kim Haugo

ISD 279
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Claire Hazzard

Claire Hazzard

St. Paul Academy & Summit School
Librarian, K-5
avatar for Dhaivyd Hilgendorf

Dhaivyd Hilgendorf

Park Center Senior High School
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Jennifer Hill

Jennifer Hill

Assistant Professor
avatar for Kristine Holzweiss

Kristine Holzweiss

Syosset High School
Educational Technology Enrichment Specialist
avatar for Josh Jackson

Josh Jackson

North Trail Elementary (ISD192)
Information & Technology Literacy Specialist
avatar for Emily Jones

Emily Jones

Breck School
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Bethany Kauffman

Bethany Kauffman

ISD 728 Elk River Area Schools
Media Specialist

Mary Klauk

Osseo Area Schools
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Leah Larson

Leah Larson

State Library Services, Minnesota Department of Education
LSTA Grant Coordinator
avatar for Matt Lee

Matt Lee

Associate Director
avatar for Jen Legatt

Jen Legatt

Library Media Specialist
avatar for Tricia Louis

Tricia Louis

Richland School District
District Technology Integration Professional
avatar for Mary Mehsikomer

Mary Mehsikomer

Sourcewell Technology
Outreach Facilitator
avatar for Nancy Meyer

Nancy Meyer

ISD 191
Media Specialist
avatar for Olivia Moris

Olivia Moris

MILI Program Manager
avatar for Linda Mork

Linda Mork

Minitex - University of Minnesota
Reference Outreach & Instruction Librarian
avatar for Dawn Nelson

Dawn Nelson

Oak View Elementary School
School Library Media Specialist
avatar for Carla Pfahl

Carla Pfahl

Reference Outreach & Instruction
avatar for Jane Prestebak

Jane Prestebak

Assistant Professor
avatar for Ben Rayer

Ben Rayer

2Revolutions, LLC & EdVisions
avatar for Lacey Rotier

Lacey Rotier

Northport Elementary, Robbinsdale Area Schools
Media Specialist
avatar for Katie Salmela

Katie Salmela

ISD191: Burnsville-Eagan-Savage
Elementary Library Coordinator & Digital Learning Specialist
avatar for Taylor Siebert

Taylor Siebert

Class Intercom
avatar for Sara Swenson

Sara Swenson

Edina Public Schools
Media Specialist
avatar for Victoria Tambornino

Victoria Tambornino

New Ulm Middle Schools
Media Technology Specialist
avatar for Patty Thiets

Patty Thiets

St. Paul Public School
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Holly Thompson

Holly Thompson

L.H. Tanglen Elementary
Library Media Specialist

Dana Woods

Technology Teacher